General Manager

Name: Nathan Jolly (BBus - Economics; BA)

Phone: 9776 8999

Email: nathan.jolly@frankstonbasketball.asn.au

Programs Manager

Name: Jason Weidemann (BAS - Sports Coaching & Administration)

Phone: 9776 8999

Email: jason.weidemann@frankstonbasketball.asn.au

Programs Administrator

Name: Dion Paull (BBus - Sports Management)

Phone: 9776 8999

Email: dion.paull@frankstonbasketball.asn.au

Media Coordinator

Name: Daniel Spangler

Phone: 9776 8999

Email: digital@frankstonbasketball.asn.au

Referee Development Officer

Name: Nathan Cumberland

Phone: 9776 8999

Email: referees@frankstonbasketball.asn.au 

Office: Monday, Tuesday & Thursday

Accounts

Name

Phone: 9776 8999

Email: accounts@frankstonbasketball.asn.au

Office: Wednesday, Thursday & Friday

Programs Support Officer

Name: Ryan Wells

Phone: 9776 8999

Email: ryan.wells@frankstonbasketball.asn.au

Office: Thursday & Friday

Events & Commercial Partners

Name: Jo Gutteridge

Phone: 9776 8999

Email: events@frankstonbasketball.asn.au

Office: Thursday